As you probably know, your business hinges on your customer acquisiton cost (or cost per acquisition; CPA). A key goal of the suite of tools in the manyUP platform is to lower your CPA.
Your CPA is an average calculated by adding the cost of the total number of leads it takes until you reach one conversion. For example, if your leads cost $20 each and you convert 1 out of every 10 leads, your CPA is $200. As long as you make more than $200 in profit per conversion, you have a positive return-on-investment (ROI). manyUP can lower your CPA.
Offset your CPA quickly by using the manyUP
Dynamic Needs Analysis (DNA) engine. This patent-pending technology will allow you to get money back for just about every lead you contact. You can turn the cost of doing business into a profit stream with minimal effort.
Better management of leads through the
manyUP Lead Management System or a similar product will help you prevent wasting time on leads that arent going to close. A good LMS will let you focus and spend time on those that will close. Some prospects have a longer sales cycle, and nurturing through follow-up is essential to convert them.
For more information or to get started,
contact us.